Below is the current list of Committee Members who carry out a wide variety of tasks on your behalf. 

Contact them if you have any particular questions or concerns.

If you have a concern 
Showing 14 items
Chairman Geoff Onyett Members views, wishes and concerns. 
Co-ordinate the work of the Committee 
Club Secretary: – >> << John Richards Point of contact for new members, enquiries & BCU. Committee meeting Minutes 
Equipment Officers Kevin Heydenrych, Geoff Onyett Booking of kayaks, Club inventory, co-ordinating new purchases. Repairs and maintenance 
Membership Secretary Membership fees please pass to a Committee Member at our weekly events Any question please see the Membership website: 
Pool officer Guy Douglas Pool sessions and management 
Racing advice Olwen Ross Advice and booking of K1 and K2 kayaks 
Sea Kayaking Richard Bate Sea kayaking, Thames planning & safety advice 
Thames paddles - Saturday Peter Colvin Contact for Saturday morning paddles 
Thames paddles - Thursday  Peter Colvin Contact for Thursday Thames paddles,  
Treasurer George Fenwick Responsible for Club bank accounts. Reports to Committee 
Website officer c/o Richard Bate Website content, Club email group & Facebook 
Welfare Olwen Ross:  please contact via any Committee Member or via >> << 
Whitewater John Richards Whitewater  
Women's Representative Olwen Ross Representing female Club members, liaison with Battersea Canoe Club neighbours 
Showing 14 items